Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
TNA Districts

 

Are You Active in Your District?

Many of TNA's activities occur at the local or district level. Check below to find your district contact information. If you're not sure exactly which district you fall into, see the full district map!

 

District Representatives:

Make sure we have your district's most current information! Contact TNA for updates.

 

 

 

District 1

El Paso area 

President: Paula Meagher

email: pmeagher@epcc.edu

 District 1 map =  

District 14

At Large

Contact: tna@texasnurses.org

District 14 map
 
 

District 2

At Large

Contact: tna@texasnurses.org

 

 

 District 2 map        

District 15

Abilene area

President: Andrea Kerley
Phone: 325-670-4230
email: akerley@hendrickhealth.org

 

 

District 15 map

 

District 3

Arlington-Ft. Worth area 

President: Linda Dunn
Phone: 682-518-0819
email: ladynurse101@aol.com

 

District Staff: 
Phone: 817-249-5071
email: tna3@usapathway.com
Web site

 District 3 map        

District 16 

At Large

 

Contact: tna@texasnurses.org


 District 16 map
 

District 4

Dallas area 

President: Jackie Michael
email: michaels@uta.edu

 

District Staff: Pat Pollock
Phone: 972-435-2216
email: d4tna@flash.net
Web site

 District 4 map        

District 17

Corpus Christi area

President: Cindy Keese
Phone: 361-332-1643
email: cakeese@aol.com 


 District 17 map
 

District 5

Austin area

President: El Burley

email: president.tnad5@gmail.com

Web site

 District 5 map        

District 18

Lubbock area

President:  Darla Smith

email: darla.smith3@stjoe.org

 District 18 map
             
            

District 7

Temple area 

President: Patricia Phelps 

District email: tnadistrict7@gmail.com

District office:
PO Box 1482 
Belton, TX 76513

Facebook Page

 

 

 

 District 7 map


 

     

 

District 19


Tyler-Longview area

President: Kleanthe Caruso

email: kcaruso@uttyler.edu

Secretary: Colleen Marzilli

email: cmarzilli@uttyler.edu

 

District 25 merged with District 19 effective July 2016.


 

 District 19 map

 

 

District 8

San Antonio-Laredo area 

President: Linda Jeunke

Phone: 830-739-7028

email: ljsoaringeagle3@gmail.com

 

District 8 map

     

 

District 20 

At Large

Contact:tna@texasnurses.org

 

 

District 20 map

 

District 9

Houston-Galveston area

President: Lisa Boss

Phone: 281-883-8229

lisa.boss@memorialhermann.org

 

District Staff: Melanie Truong
Phone: 713-523-3619

Office: 2370 Rice Blvd., #109, Houston, TX 77005
email: tna9@tnadistrict9.com
Web site

 

District 6 has merged with District 9.

 District 9 mapDistrict 6 map        

District 21

Midland-Odessa area

President: Jessica Tully

Phone: 432-254-1949

email:

jessica.tully@midland-memorial.com

       

District 22

Nacogdoches area

President:  Toni McDonald
Phone: 936-544-8823
email: 
t.mcdonald323@yahoo.com

 

District 10

At Large

Contact: tna@texasnurses.org

 District 10 map        

 

District 26

At Large

 

Contact:tna@texasnurses.org

 


 


 

District 11

Wichita Falls area

Contacts: Paula Parks

email: wfparksdept@gmail.com

 District 11 map      

 

District 28

At Large

Contact: tna@texasnurses.org

 


 

District 12

Beaumont area

PresidentHeidi Wolf
Phone: 409-853-5900 
email:

hwolf@iasishealthcare.com
Web Site

   District 12 map        

District 35


Mt. Pleasant area 

President: Chrystal Brown
email: cbrown@ntcc.edu

 


 

District 13 

Denison area

Contact: Nannette Kelley

email: nannettekelley@msn.com


 District 13 map      

District 40

At Large


Contact: Belinda Richey 
Phone: 800/862-2022 ext. 129.

email: brichey@texasnurses.org

 

 


  

 

 

 

 

istrict 2

President: Ruth Whitehead  
Phone: 806-358-0946
email: whthd_rth@yahoo.com


District 2

President: Ruth Whitehead  
Phone: 806-358-0946
email: whthd_rth@yahoo.com

Texas Nurses Association

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 8501 N. MoPac Expy. Suite 400, Austin TX

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 | tna@texasnurses.org